back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/19/2021
UPC: 889466225512

One Night In Tennessee (Pink Vinyl) [Limited Edition] (Pnk)
Artist: Tanya Tucker
Format: Vinyl


1. Old Weakness (Comin' on Strong)
2. If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight
3. (Without You) What Do I Do with Me
4. Little Things
5. Don't Believe My Heart Can Stand Another You
6. Here's Some Love
7. Spring
8. Don't Go Out with Him
9. Daddy ; Home
10. Can I See You Tonight
11. Soon
12. Tell Me About It
13. My Arms Stay Open All Night

More Info:

Country music legend Tanya Tucker presents this superb concert album revisiting some of the most magical moments of her storied career! Features incredible live performances of her hit singles "Just Another Love," "(Without You) What Would I Do With Me," "Soon," "One Love At A Time" and more PLUS special guest appearances by T. Graham Brown & Delbert McClinton! Available on both CD and limited edition PINK vinyl!