back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: CLE
Rel. Date: 04/09/2021
UPC: 889466219610

Love Kills [Limited Edition Picture Disc LP]
Artist: Sid Vicious
Format: Vinyl


1. Search ; Destroy
2. Chatterbox
3. Something Else
4. I Wanna Be Your Dog
5. Belsen Was a Gas
6. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
7. Take a Chance
8. No Lip
9. Chinese Rocks
10. My Way
11. Search ; Destroy (Alternate Version)
12. Chatterbox (Alternate Version)
13. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Alternate Version)
14. My Way (Alternate Version)

More Info:

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Highly collectible picture disc of the infamous Sex Pistols bassist Sid Vicious! Features electrifying solo performances including Sid's renditions of songs made famous by Iggy Pop & The Stooges, The New York Dolls, The Sex Pistols and his infamous cover of "My Way!"