back to top


Format: CD
Label: PRLE
Rel. Date: 02/05/2021
UPC: 889466215322

Worlds On Hold
Artist: Prog Collective / Todd Rundgren
Format: CD


1. Worlds on Hold Feat. Todd Rundgren ; L. Shankar
2. Two Trajectories Feat. Geoff Tate ; Ron Bumblefoot Thal
3. Anything But Goodbye Feat. Jon Davison ; Patrick Moraz
4. Meant to Be Feat. Jan Akkerman ; Billy Sherwood
5. Brave New World Feat. Sonja Kristina ; Steve Hillage
6. Glory Days Ahead Feat. Arjen Anthony Lucassen ; Steve Hackett
7. Solsbury Hill Feat. Roine Stolt ; Billy Sherwood
8. A Whiter Shade of Pale Feat. Graham Bonnet ; Derek Sherinian
9. Eye in the Sky Feat. Joe Lynn Turner ; Martin Barre
10. Nights in White Satin Feat. David Clayton-Thomas ; Geoff Downes
11. Penny Lane Feat. John Wetton - Bonus Track
12. More Than a Feeling Feat. Alan White, Tony Kaye ; Billy Sherwood - Bonus Track
13. People Are Strange Feat. David Johansen - Bonus Track

More Info:

The prog rock supergroup spearheaded by much heralded producer/musician Billy Sherwood returns with a timely and magnificent new studio album!Features a star-studded cast with Todd Rundgren, former Queensr├┐che vocalist Geoff Tate, Focus's Jan Akkerman, Ayreon mastermind Arjen Anthony Lucassen, The Flower Kings' Roine Stolt as well as Derek Sherinian, Steve Hillage, Joe Lynn Turner and so much more!This is the first release under The Prog Collective moniker since 2013's epic Epilogue!The album is split between new compositions and spectacular versions of familiar classics such as Peter Gabriel's "Solsbury Hill," Alan Parson's Project's "Eye In The Sky" and more!Includes 3 previously released bonus tracks of Billy Sherwood produced cover versions!Available on both CD and limited edition GREEN vinyl in a gatefold jacket!