Format: CD
Label: Rounder Records
Rel. Date: 09/10/2021
UPC: 888072287426

Faster [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition CD - Alt Cover & Poster]
Artist: Samantha Fish
Format: CD


1. Faster
2. All Ice No Whiskey
3. Twisted Ambition
4. Hypnotic
5. Forever Together
6. Crowd Control
7. Imaginary War
8. Loud
9. Better Be Lonely
10. So-Called Lover
11. Like A Classic
12. All The Words

More Info:

On her new album Faster, Samantha Fish joins forces with superproducer Martin Kierszenbaum (Lady Gaga, Sting) and imbues even more intensity into her electrifying brand of blues/rock-and-roll. With Fish accompanied by legendary drummer Josh Freese (Guns Ní Roses, Nine Inch Nails, The Replacements), bassist Diego Navaira of The Last Bandoleros, and Hannah Brier on backing vocals, the result is a singular body of work both irresistibly galvanizing and emotionally raw.


Pack Shot