back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: LMVT
Rel. Date: 04/30/2021
UPC: 888072237681

The Million Masks Of God [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Pink Smoke LP]
Artist: Manchester Orchestra
Format: Vinyl


1. Inaudible
2. Angel Of Death
3. Keel Timing
4. Bed Head
5. Annie
6. Telepath
7. Let It Storm
8. Dinosaur
9. Obstacle
10. Way Back
11. The Internet

More Info:

The Million Masks of God showcases the strength and boundary-pushing invention of Manchester Orchestra’s catalog, and is a testament to the kinship of its songwriting duo—the bond that enables them to take something so tragically personal and turn it into limitless, compassionate, communal, revelatory art.


Pack Shot