back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: Fantasy
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 888072222380

Outside Child [Orange LP]
Artist: Allison Russell
Format: Vinyl


1. Montreal
2. Nightflyer
3. Persephone
4. 4th Day Prayer
5. The Runner
6. Hy-Brasil
7. The Hunters
8. All Of The Women
9. Poison Arrow
10. Joyful Motherfuckers

More Info:

On her first solo album, Outside Child, Allison shares the harrowing story of her abusive childhood in a deeply moving, unforgettable song-cycle of courage, empathy, hope and love. Produced by Dan Nobler (Lake Street Dive, Rodney Crowell, Erin Rae), Outside Child was recorded at Sound Emporium, Studio A, in Nashville and features contributions from the McCrary Sisters, Yola and Erin Rae among many others. Orange LP. 180g. 11x22" 4-Panel Insert.