Format: Vinyl
Label: Long Branch Records
Rel. Date: 09/24/2021
UPC: 886922443916

Infernum In Terra [2LP]
Artist: A Pale Horse Named Death
Format: Vinyl


1. Infernum
2. Believe in Something (You Are Lost)
3. Cast Out from the Sky
4. Shards of Glass
5. Lucifer's Sun
6. It Is Done
7. Two Headed Snake (Propofol Dreams)
8. Slave to the Master
9. Devil's Deed
10. Reflections of the Dead
11. Souls in the Abyss

More Info:

Less than two years after it's predecessor's release, A Pale Horse Named Death are poised to unveil their fourth full-length album, Infernum In Terra.Written and recorded during months of isolation in 2020, Abruscato's latest collection of crestfallen ant