Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 884388161146

Artist: Alora Crucible
Format: Vinyl


1. Track 1
2. Livanomancy in Jasper
3. Track 3
4. Synaxarion of John Isangelous
5. Track 5
6. Synaxarion of John Abject
7. Track 7
8. Bottomless Madrugada
9. Track 9
10. Barriers Hymn
11. Track 11
12. Psalloed Illusions

More Info:

Alora Crucible is the new project by Toby Driver (Kayo Dot, maudlin of the Well, Bloodmist). Smoke from burning incense rises and dances, the sprawling and sensual byproduct of a thing turning to ash. The trees we amputated from ourselves threaten to grow back, the land we tried to escape from beckons us to return. We find out how to come home by running away from it. As we navigate our personal field of burdens, we imagine becoming weightless. How much space is there between a dream and a trial? In Alora Crucible there is none at all. This album is limited to 500 copies and is exclusively available on 180-gram green transparent 12" vinyl, with a thick (350gsm) sleeve, printed inner sleeve, and plastic protection sleeve.