Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/13/2021
UPC: 8719262020436

Prometheus / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram]
Artist: Marc Streitenfeld (Colv) (Ltd) (Ogv)
Format: Vinyl


1. A Planet
2. Going in
3. Engineers
4. Life
5. Weyland
6. Discovery
7. Not Human
8. Too Close
9. Try Harder
10. David
11. Hammerpede
12. We Were Right
13. Earth
14. Infected
15. Hyper Sleep
16. Small Beginnings
17. Hello Mommy
18. Friend from the Past (Contains 'Theme from Alien')
19. Dazed
20. Space Jockey
21. Collision 3
22. Debris
23. Planting the Seed
24. Invitation
25. Birth

More Info:

Prometheus is a 2012 science fiction horror film directed by Ridley Scott, written by Jon Spaihts and Damon Lindelof and starring Noomi Rapace, Michael Fassbender, Guy Pearce, Idris Elba, Logan Marshall-Green and Charlize Theron. It is set in the late 21st century and centers on the crew of the spaceship Prometheus as it follows a star map discovered among the artifacts of several ancient Earth cultures. Seeking the origins of humanity, the crew arrives on a distant world and discovers a threat that could cause the extinction of the human species.