back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/17/2021
UPC: 8719262015210

What's A Woman: The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios
Artist: Vaya Con Dios
Format: Vinyl


1. What Will Come Of This?
2. What's A Woman
3. Lord Help Me Please
4. Lulu's Song
5. One Silver Dollar
6. Far Gone Now
7. Philadelphia
8. Pack Your Memories
9. Travelling Light
10. Forever Blue
11. Still A Man
12. Farewell Song
13. Hot August Night
14. Call On Me
15. Get To You
16. Movin' On
17. Paradise
18. Don't Hate You Anymore

More Info:

Vaya con Dios was a Belgian band led by singer-songwriter Dani Klein. They are known for their mixing of styles including jazz, blues, soul and Latin pop, as well as for Klein's distinctive voice. Having sold more than 10 million albums and more than 3 million singles, Vaya con Dios is one of the most successful Belgian bands in history. What's A Woman - The Blue Sides of Vaya con Dios is the band's second compilation album, and it was named after their 1990 number one single 'What's A Woman?', which is also featured on this album. This is the first time that the album is released on vinyl. It comes as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl and the package includes an insert.