back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: QUTR
Rel. Date: 04/16/2021
UPC: 8436560849049

The Party (Music From the Film Score)
Artist: Henry Mancini Pnk
Format: Vinyl


1. The Party
2. Brunette in Yellow
3. Nothing to Lose (Instrumental)
4. Chicken Little Was Right
5. Candlelight on Crystal
6. Birdie Num-Num
7. Nothing to Lose
8. The Happy Pipers
9. Party Poop
10. Elegant
11. Wiggy
12. The Party (Instrumental)

More Info:

First authorized vinyl reissue of Henry Mancini's evergreen classic for Blake Edwards comedy with Peter Sellers. Mastered by Chris Malone from first-generation analog master tapes.