Format: Vinyl
Label: KGLW
Rel. Date: 09/10/2021
UPC: 842812144066

Butterfly 3000 [Russian Cover LP]
Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Format: Vinyl


1. Yours
2. Shanghai
3. Dreams
4. Blue Morpho
5. Interior People
6. Catching Smoke
7. 02 Killer Year
8. Black Hot Soup
9. Ya Love
10. Butterfly 3000

More Info:

ALL VERSIONS come in random Caterpillar Red, Chrysalis Yellow, or Butterfly Blue LP. Gatefold Jacket and unsealed in 100% recycled paper sleeve.

KGLW’s 18th studio album, Butterfly 3000, might be their most fearless leap into the unknown yet; a suite of ten songs that all began life as arpeggiated loops composed on modular synthesizers, before being fashioned into addictive, optimistic and utterly seductive dream-pop. The album sounds simultaneously like nothing they’ve done before, and thoroughly, unmistakably Gizz, down to its climactic neon psych-a-tronic flourish. This is undoubtedly their most accessible and jubilant album to date.


Pack Shot