back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: HMVR
Rel. Date: 04/16/2021
UPC: 826853001892

Artist: Logic System
Format: Vinyl


1. Overture
2. Crisis
3. Time Seeds
4. Mondrian's Square
5. Closing // Glassworks
6. Golden Ratio
7. Aqua Aura
8. Youth dance
9. Contact
10. Revive
11. Silence Is Betrayal

More Info:

The album 'TECHNASMA' released in September by Hideki Matsutake, the fourth man of YMO, is now on LP! An improvisational song with Ryuichi Sakamoto is included as a bonus track!An aesthetic world view and imaginary sound that expands from the carefully drawn electronic music blueprints. The Logic System's new album of the one-tone soul filled with the pride of Hideki Matsutake, a synthesizer craftsman who has been sticking to the tone for a long time, is completed!The unique 'TECHNASMA' has been created by the many 'arts' of sound-making that have come out, and the mystery of programming that has been refined.A full album that sparks the whole body, while the wave of reevaluation has further increased both at home and abroad and attention has been focused on the next movement!