back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: MDO
Rel. Date: 03/19/2021
UPC: 810041485199

Solo: A Star Wars Story (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Williams, John / Powell, John
Format: Vinyl


1. The Adventures of Han
2. Meet Han
3. Corellia Chase
4. Spaceport
5. Flying with Chewie
6. Train Heist
7. Marauders Arrive
8. Chicken in the Pot
9. Is This Seat Taken?
10. L3 ; Millennium Falcon
11. Lando's Closet
12. Mine Mission
13. Break Out
14. The Good Guy
15. Reminiscence Therapy
16. Into the Maw
17. Savareen Stand-Off
18. Good Thing You Were Listening
19. Testing Allegiance
20. Dice ; Roll

More Info:

Mondo, in collaboration with Walt Disney Records, is proud to present the premiere vinyl release of John Powell's brilliant score to SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY.The origin story of science fiction's greatest rogue is a Star Wars story through and through: a rollicking adventure, full of humor and suspense - and in the grand tradition of the franchise, features an epic sweeping score worthy of the biggest screen (or, in this case, speakers) imaginable.John Williams' new 'The Adventures of Han Theme' kicks things off in a spectacular fashion, setting the tone for John Powell's fantastic original score to enter the Star Wars canon (only the third composer to ever tackle the film series in it's 40+ year legacy).