back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: MDO
Rel. Date: 03/19/2021
UPC: 810041485182

Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales
Artist: John Paesano (Blk)
Format: Vinyl


1. Don't Give Up
2. Rhino Rampage
3. New York's Only Spider-Man
4. Spider-Training
5. Best Friends
6. Be Yourself
7. Confession
8. The Underground
9. Thicker Than Water
10. On the Case
11. All in
12. Trying to Protect You
13. We're Here for You
14. Worst Enemies
15. Make It Right
16. Won't Give Up
17. I'm Ready - Performed By Jaden
18. Where We Come from - Performed By Lecrae
19. This Is My Time - Performed By Lecrae

More Info:

Mondo, in collaboration with Hollywood Records, is proud to present the soundtrack to the all-new hit game Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales, featuring an incredible score by John Paesano as well as original songs by Lecrae and Jaden.Picking up where the previous game left off, Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales puts you in the web-slinging hands of the titular character, taking on a mysterious group of rebels known as The Underground, who are going toe-to-toe with a mysterious energy company who seemingly nefarious aims for Harlem, our hero's hometown.John Paesano is no stranger to Marvel's most famous New York heroes, having composed the score for the previous game Marvel's Spider-Man (not to mention the late, great television series Marvel's Daredevil and Marvel's The Defenders), and his work on this chapter is nothing short of spectacular. Taking elements of his previous score and plussing them, incorporating elements of trap beats and drum machine to give the symphonic score a hip-hop rhythm section.