back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: MONDO
Rel. Date: 05/14/2021
UPC: 810041484871

Shazam! / O.S.T. [180 Gram]
Artist: Benjamin Wallfisch (Ogv)
Format: Vinyl


2. The Consul Of Wizards
3. Seeking Spell
4. Compass
5. Seven Symbols
6. The Rock Of Eternity
7. Subway Chase
8. It's You Or No One
9. Dude,You're Stacked
10. This Is Power
11. Bus Rescue
12. You're Like A Bad Guy, Right?
13. Them's Street Rules
14. Superman It
15. Super Villain
16. You Might Need It More Than Me
17. Come Home Billy
18. Give Me Your Power
19. His Name Is
20. Sentimental Nonsense
21. Run!
22. Play Time's Over
23. All Hands On Deck
24. I Can Fly!
25. Fight Flight
26. Finale
27. We've Got A Lair
28. I'm Home
29. I Name The Gods

More Info:

Mondo, in partnership with WaterTower Music, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Benjamin Wallfisch's triumphant score for the 2019 superhero comedy SHAZAM! Ben Wallfisch is one of the most incredible composers working today. He is a master of the genre, but also impossible to pin down. His work on BLADE RUNNER 2049 is a masterclass in modern sci-fi. He redefined the sound of terror with his scores for IT CHAPTER 1 & IT CHAPTER 2 and last year's INVISIBLE MAN. To round the trifecta, though, he also has a playful side, which is no more present than in his ode to Williams and Goldsmith in SHAZAM! Just like the film, it is an immediate burst of energy, excitement, and full of 80's filmmaking sincerity. Featuring all-new original artwork by Cathy Kwan and liner notes by composer Benjamin Wallfisch.