back to top


Format: CD
Label: PUET
Rel. Date: 04/23/2021
UPC: 8033712044859

Apocryphal Diary
Artist: Slabber
Format: CD


1. Time of Boredom
2. Insane Attack
3. Bell Does Ring
4. Evil to Pay
5. Backbone
6. Dirty Hands
7. Mashup [Instrumental]
8. Survivor
9. Escape from Reality
10. Condemned to Live

More Info:

Slabber was born in Milan on early 2000s from the ashes of the Italian Rapid Fire as a pure heavy metal band. Without too much ado, they released the first album "Colostrum" in September 2017 thus entering into the underground panorama. After the debut full-length, they signed for Punishment 18 Records for the second album "Apocryphal Diary".