back to top


Format: CD
Label: PUET
Rel. Date: 04/23/2021
UPC: 8033712044842

Chaos Lord
Artist: Drakkar
Format: CD


1. The Dreaming City (Intro)
2. Lord of a Dying Race
3. Horns Up!
4. Chaos Lord
5. Through the Horsehead Nebula
6. The Battle (Death from the Depths - Pt. II)
7. And He Will Rise Again
8. Firebird
9. The Pages of My Life
10. True to the End

More Info:

Drakkar is one of the prime movers of the Italian Power Metal scene, together with bands like Rhapsody Of Fire, Labyrinth and Domine. The debut album, "Quest For Glory" (1998) was well received not just in Italy, but internationally. The new members helped Drakkar to create an even more personal sound, incorporating some thrash and 70's hard rock influences. The dragonship sails on!