back to top


Format: CD
Label: DUAT
Rel. Date: 04/30/2021
UPC: 803020223721

Busted Jukebox Volume 3
Artist: Shovels & Rope
Format: CD

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Charleston rock duo Shovels & Rope continue their Busted Jukebox series where they join forces with their musical friends to cover classic songs in their own unique ways with Busted Jukebox Volume 3. Out digitally on February 5 and on physical formats on April 30, Volume 3 sees the duo covering a series of kid-friendly songs, such as "Tomorrow" from 'Annie' featuring The War and Treaty, "You Are My Sunshine" featuring The Felice Brothers, and "What A Wonderful World" featuring John Paul White, along with some other classics like REM's "Everybody Hurts" alongside T. Hardy Morris, and The Beach Boys' "In My Room" featuring Sharon Van Etten.