Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 802644827216

Recordings (Gate) (Ofgv) (Uk)
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Format: Vinyl


1. Buying New Soul [10:26]
2. Access Denied [03:35]
3. A Cure for Optimism [06:11]
4. Untitled [08:53]
5. Disappear [03:37]
6. Ambulance Chasing [06:32]
7. In Formaldehyde [05:19]
8. Even Less [13:55]
9. Oceans Have No Memory [03:06]

More Info:

Having recently announced that Snapper Music will be representing Porcupine Tree's Transmission label worldwide, new CD and LP reissues of the band's catalogue will roll out throughout 2021. Originally issued in 2001 as a limited edition release, this highly sought after album features songs written during the Stupid Dream and Lightbulb Sun sessions, including 'Buying New Soul' and 'Ambulance Chasing'. Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances. This new 2LP Transmission 2021 reissue of Recordings is presented in a gatefold sleeve and remains faithful to the original artwork.