Format: Vinyl
Label: Warp Records
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 801061107710

Feed Me Weird Things [Clear 2LP+10in]
Artist: Squarepusher
Format: Vinyl


1. Squarepusher Theme
2. Tundra
3. The Swifty
4. Dimotane Co
5. Smedleys Melody
6. Windscale 2
7. North Circular
8. Goodnight Jade
9. Theme From Ernest Borgnine
10. U.F.O.'s Over Leytonstone
11. Kodack
12. Future Gibbon
13. Theme from Goodbye Renaldo
14. Deep Fried Pizza

More Info:

Limited double clear vinyl LP pressing including bonus 10" single containing two bonus tracks from the Japanese edition. Also includes digital download and booklet. Special edition 25th Anniversary reissue of Squarepusher's debut album, Feed Me Weird Things. Originally released on Aphex Twin's label Rephlex, leading to Squarepusher's discovery and eventual signing to Warp Records.