back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 794043207259

Mad Mad: Fury Road - O.S.T. [Deluxe] (Mod)
Artist: Tom Holkenborg ( Junkie Xl ) (Dlx) (Mod)
Format: CD


1. Survive (Extended Version)
2. Escape (Extended Version)
3. Immortan's Citadel (Extended Version)
4. Blood Bag (Extended Version)
5. Buzzards Arrive (Bonus Track)
6. Spikey Cars (Extended Version)
7. Storm Is Coming (Extended Version)
8. We Are Not Things (Extended Version)
9. Water (Extended Version)
10. The Rig (Extended Version)
11. Into the Canyon (Bonus Track)
12. Brothers In Arms (Extended Version)
13. The Chase (Bonus Track)
14. Moving On (Bonus Track)
15. The Bog (Extended Version)
16. Redemption
17. Many Mothers (Extended Version)
18. The Return to Nowhere (Bonus Track)
19. Claw Trucks (Extended Version)
20. Immortan (Bonus Track)
21. Chapter Doof
22. Walhalla Awaits (Bonus Track)
23. My Name Is Max
24. Let Them Up
25. Mary Jo Bassa (Bonus Track)
26. Coda (Bonus Track)

More Info:

The album features the film's original music composed by Junkie XL aka Tom Holkenborg (Divergent, 300: Rise of an Empire, Run All Night). Mad Max: Fury Road is directed by George Miller and stars Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron, Nicholas Hoult, Hugh Keays-Byrne, Nathan Jones, Zoë Kravitz, Riley Keough, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Abbey Lee and Courtney Eaton.