Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 785104987746

Speed Of Dreams
Artist: Fierce Atmospheres
Format: CD


1. From Ashes
2. Fear is a One Way
3. A Song To The Land Of The Living
4. High And Hellbound
5. The Words That Enslave
6. The Stain
7. Easy To Fall
8. Servant
9. One More For The Dying

More Info:

Fierce Atmospheres, one of Chicago's premiere examples of Progressive Power Metal, are back with their second full-length album, "The Speed Of Dreams". Mixed and Mastered by Andy La Rocque at Sonic Train Studios in Sweden, The Speed of Dreams is a collection of songs formed around intricate guitars, relentless rhythm structures. And powerful melodies that create a dynamic and dramatic mix, reflective of the band's American Heavy Metal and European Power Metal Influences. The teamwork between La Rocque and Fierce Atmospheres in the album signifies an upward evolution in the names sound, making it more direct and heavy while maintaining their unique progressive touch.