back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: LNPD
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 778578243111

St. Albert's Dream Vol. 2: Lucid Electric Prophet / Various
Artist: St. Albert's Dream Vol. 2: Lucid Electric Prophet
Format: Vinyl


1. Concrete # 1 - Ken Boe (Featuring Milo Mars)
2. Got to Get Away - Frozen Sun
3. Makes Me Wanna Hollar - Osceola
4. Blue Sea Circus - Greylock Mansion
5. That's My Baby - Butter
6. Witchcraft - Merriday Park
7. It All Comes Back - Gidian's Bible
8. Heat - the Fabulous Fish
9. In the Desert - Ark 1
10. Something Happened - Hindenburg Lyon 1
11. Underground Purple - Result's of Adult's 1
12. Hey Jim - S.O.S

More Info:

Heavy "dosed" psychedelia where The Prophet takes you to the depths of the unknown Acid Land. Twelve tracks from some of the deepest underground acts in North America, from the years 1968-1972. Plenty of raw fuzz, swirling effects, deep lyrics, heavy beats, and cool hooks from these mostly unknown heroes of this long past era of musical creativity.Sourced from micro-pressed 45s and unreleased master tapes, these songs have never been compiled on vinyl before. Hear wizardry from such acts as Osceola, Hindenburg Lyon, Ark, Merriday Park and others. The very detailed fantasy cover art evidently shows 'The Prophet as he enters the mythical Valley Of The Stone Giants." And why not? Created for and by lovers of the mega-heavy and the ultra-obscure.