back to top


Format: CD
Label: PAVM
Rel. Date: 04/09/2021
UPC: 769623611429

Runs On Hate
Artist: Texas Taliban
Format: CD


1. Runs on Hate
2. Expect No Mercy
3. Supremacy
4. Emerica
5. Tu Rey Muerto

More Info:

Texas Taliban is a five-piece metal band from the sun city, El Paso, TX. They pride themselves in being the "Texas Thrash Kings." Their sound is comparable to a heavy, hardcore groove version of thrash, a Chimera/Hatebreed meets Pantera energy.

Texas Taliban is made up of local super group of musicians, with some of the best in the El Paso metal scene.

The band consists of:

Vocals - Chris Kidwell (Not My Master)

Lead Guitar - Erich King (Cat As Trophy, D3ATH H3X and Baal)

Drums - Ramsey Speed (Cowboys from Hell Paso, Beneath The Chaos, Brother Strange, Hobos)

Guitar - Hexx Lee (Cat As Trophy)

Bass - Crystal Lopez (Cat As Trophy, Extremity, Phantom Flesh)"