back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: OGMC
Rel. Date: 04/02/2021
UPC: 711574900022

Teenage Gizzard [Limited Edition Pink Splatter on Transparent Yellow LP]
Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Format: Vinyl


1. Hey There
2. Ants And Bats
3. Sleep
4. Summer
5. Eddie Cousin
6. Fried
7. Good To Me
8. Tomb/Beach
9. Trench Foot
10. Life Is Cool

More Info:

Teenage Gizzard is a compilation album featuring early recordings of King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, recorded between 2010 and 2011 in Victoria, Australia. Org Music is participating in the band's official "bootlegger" series to release the album on vinyl. A portion of the proceeds from the release will be donated to Save Our Stages. Pressed on transparent yellow with pink splatter colored vinyl, this edition is limited to just 600 copies worldwide.