back to top


Format: CD
Label: SOGP
Rel. Date: 04/02/2021
UPC: 704692421210

Return Of The Dragon
Artist: Sacred Oath
Format: CD


1. Cthulhu Wakes
2. Last Ride of the Wicked Dead
3. Return of the Dragon
4. At the Gates
5. Empires Fall
6. Hammer of An Angry God
7. The Next Pharaoh
8. Primeval
9. Into the Drink
10. Root of All Evil

More Info:

The monumental 2021 album from power-thrashers Sacred Oath is their first as a quintet, featuring 3 guitars. Crafting power thrash since 1985, their debut album A Crystal Vision is widely regarded as a cult-classic of US power metal, and they've followed up with a remarkable catalog, including Darkness Visible, Sacred Oath, Ravensong, Twelve Bells, and World On Fire.