back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 686754695312

Natural Born Hustler (Blk) [180 Gram]
Artist: Josh Hoyer / Soul Colossal
Format: Vinyl


1. Whisper
2. Take Your Time
3. Gimme That Lovin'
4. Take My Chances
5. Changing
6. Ring The Bells
7. Automatic
8. Sunday Lies
9. Hustler
10. The Night

More Info:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. In an age where artists get caught up with keeping up with the times and fitting into the conversation, Josh Hoyer and Soul Colossal make music for grown folks with their real, authentic songwriting. Natural Born Hustler, his fifth full-length album of timeless songs slated to last through the decades. Produced by Eddie Roberts, 'Natural Born Hustler' speaks to fans of early 70s funky blues, doo-wop with a modern twist, and spellbinding psychedelic soul. From start to finish, each song breathes a life of it's own into the record and it is evident that Hoyer's spirited fanbase and eclectic palette of sounds are not confined by age, upbringing, religion, creed, or differences-they are meant for anyone who seeks the medicine of music.