back to top


Format: CD
Label: SWSA
Rel. Date: 04/02/2021
UPC: 685364584122

Midlife Priceless
Artist: Mark Bryan
Format: CD


1. Gotta Get Outta Town
2. A Little More Rock N Roll
3. Wanna Feel Something
4. Let Your Soul Light Shine
5. Takin' a Ride (Feat. Wyatt Durrette)
6. Madelynn Claire
7. I Like Your Everything
8. Explain That to a Heart
9. Like Make Believe
10. Growing Wild
11. Open Up Lucille
12. Wishing (Acoustic)

More Info:

Midlife Priceless is how Mark Bryan, lead guitarist and co-founder of the 20 million-selling, two-time Grammy®-winning band Hootie & The Blowfish, is living. It's also the title of his latest solo album, and it represents the many moods and friends that have passed through his studio and world recently. Coming on the heels of Hootie & The Blowfish's sold-out 2019 arena tour, Bryan's latest feels confident, free, and perfect for long-time fans of his band and new listeners alike. Collaborators and contributors include Wyatt Durrette (Luke Combs, Zac Brown Band), Steven Fiore (Young Mister), and Tim Neilsen (Drivin & Cryin). "'Die young as late as you can.' That line speaks to the point I am in my life and why I'm still making music," Bryan says, defining the mission statement of Midlife Priceless. Digipak CD comes packaged with 12-Page Full-Color Lyric Booklet.