back to top


Format: CD
Label: ESWD
Rel. Date: 04/02/2021
UPC: 644319249042

Shithouse (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Shithouse / O.S.T.
Format: CD


1. Shithouse Intro
2. It's Just Shithouse
3. Blue
4. Solid Ground
5. Common Room
6. Walk All Over Me
7. Southern Sky
8. Rocks
9. Eight
10. Grow
11. Cherry Picking
12. Been Here
13. Shithouse Tiny Thangs 4
14. Ain't a Thing
15. Why Are You Lost?
16. See You Soon Big Guy
17. Wall All Over Me (Remix)

More Info:

Eastwood Music Group & Josey Records are honored to present the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the movie Shithouse, the 2020 Grand Jury Prize Winner for Narrative Feature at SXSW 2020, which was quickly picked up for release on October 16th by IFC Films. Written, directed & produced by Cooper Raiff from Dallas, Shithouse is a coming-of-age story about a college freshman and the angst of not quite being able to leave home. That all changes with a night at party fraternity Shithouse and his magical encounter with his Resident Advisor, Maggie, played by Dylan Gelula.