back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: ANCO
Rel. Date: 02/19/2021
UPC: 638302585682

The Magnolia Sessions
Artist: Matt Heckler
Format: Vinyl


1. Going Across The Sea
2. Water Bound
3. On His Way To Die
4. Her Bright Smile Haunts Me Still
5. Wild Bill Jones
6. Morning Breaks
7. Ain't No Ash Will Burn
8. Big Scioty
9. Old Rub Alcohol Blues
10. Look Down That Lonesome Road
11. That Old Copper Ring

More Info:

On a muggy August evening, in between light rain showers, Matt Heckler stood beneath a large Magnolia tree behind the Anti-Corp/Black Matter Mastering HQ and recorded some songs. This is that session.