Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/06/2021
UPC: 630428097216

Wallflower (Gate) [180 Gram]
Artist: Amanda Easton
Format: Vinyl


1. Girl In The Song
2. Circle Of Light
3. Wallflower
4. Walk The Skies
5. At The Door
6. Conversation
7. Linea Nigra
8. Don't Even Take Off Your Coat
9. Shadow On The Boulevard 1
10. Don't Forget You Love Me 1
11. Overcome

More Info:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2021 release. Amanda Easton is a theatrical, soulful pop artist who has released two self-penned albums and three EPs. Two of her singles appearing in the top 10 of the independent Aussie charts.