Format: Vinyl
Label: Artoffact
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 628070638116

Artist: Noise Unit
Format: Vinyl


1. Plight
2. Body Aktif
3. Misery
4. Fargo Field
5. Atrocity Obsession
6. K7
7. Recognize
8. Empath
9. Initiate
10. Deviator

More Info:

Front Line Assembly's Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber present Deviator, the first new Noise Unit record in over 15 years. The duo continues their collaboration with Toronto-based Artoffact Records and will release Deviator on double vinyl, CD, and digital formats. The new album features exclusive artwork by Dave McKean, and one of the tracks is a collaboration with KMFDM / PIG vocalist Raymond Watts.