back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/23/2021
UPC: 602577114359

The Who Sell Out: Deluxe Edition [2LP]
Artist: The Who
Format: Vinyl


1. Armenia City in the Sky
2. Heinz Baked Beans
3. Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand
4. Odorono
5. Tattoo
6. Our Love Was
7. I Can See for Miles
8. I Can't Reach You
9. Medac
10. Relax
11. Silas Stingy
12. Sunrise
13. Rael (+ Track Records Run-Off Groove)


1. Pictures of Lily (Original U.K. Track Single Mix)
2. Doctor, Doctor (Original U.K. Track Single Mix)
3. The Last Time (Original U.K. Track Single Mix)
4. Under My Thumb (Original U.K. Track Single Mix)
5. I Can See for Miles (Original U.K. Track Single Mix)
6. Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand (Original U.S. Decca Single Mix)
7. Someone's Coming (Original U.S. Decca Single Mix)
8. Unused Radio London Ad / Early Morning Cold Taxi (1967 Mono Mix)
9. Unused Radio London Bulletin Link /Jaguar (1967 Mono Mix)
10. Unused Radio London Ad /Tattoo (Early Alternate Mono Mix)
11. Rael (Talentmasters Studio, New York Early Rough Mix)
12. Sunn Promo Spots
13. Great Shakes Ad

More Info:

2LP Stereo Deluxe Remastered Edition featuring the original album plus 12 bonus tracks, Rare Photos and Memorabilia, Psychedelic Poster, and track by track liner notes.

THE WHO SELL OUT 2LP Deluxe Vinyl Reissue Edition! Initially released in December 1967 and described latterly by Rolling Stone as 'The Who's finest album' The Who Sell Out reflected a remarkable year in popular culture. As well as being forever immortalised as the moment when the counterculture and the 'Love Generation' became a global phenomenon and 'pop' began metamorphosing into 'rock'. [Stereo]