back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: DEF JAM
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 602507360412

Power To The People And The Beats - Public Enemy's Greatest Hits [Limited Edition Blood Red w/ Black Smoke 2LP]
Artist: Public Enemy
Format: Vinyl


1. Youíre Gonna Get Yours
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Rebel Without A Pause
4. Bring The Noise
5. Donít Believe The Hype
6. Prophets Of Rage
7. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
8. Fight The Power


1. Welcome To The Terrordome
2. 911 Is A Joke
3. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
4. Canít Do Nuttiní For Ya, Man!
5. Canít Truss It
6. Shut Em Down
7. By The Time I Get To Arizona
8. Hazy Shade Of Criminal
9. Give It Up
10. He Got Game

More Info:

In the late 80's, the revolution wasn't televised, it was on record...and those records were made by Public Enemy. This was previously only available as a Import vinyl boxset or on CD.