back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: Interscope
Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 602507256470

InnerSpeaker: 10th Anniversary Edition [4 LP Deluxe Edition]
Artist: Tame Impala
Format: Vinyl


1. It Is Not Meant to Be
2. Desire Be, Desire Go
3. Alter Ego
4. Lucidity
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
6. Solitude Is Bliss
7. Jeremy's Storm
8. Expectation
9. The Bold Arrow of Time 1
10. Runway Houses City Clouds 1
11. I Don't Really Mind 1
12. Alter Ego (2020 Mix) 1
13. Runway Houses City Clouds (2020 Mix) 1
14. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind (Instrumental) 1
15. It Is Not Meant to Be (Instrumental) 1
16. Demos 1
17. Wave House Live Jam

More Info:

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of their debut album InnerSpeaker. This expanded, deluxe edition of the album features the singles `Solitude Is Bliss', `Lucidity', `Expectation', plus: a collage of album sketches, an unearthed, side-long jam, new mixes of tracks off the original album, instrumentals, and a deluxe 40-page booklet. InnerSpeaker's artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann.