Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 602435764726

The Cross Of Changes

1. Second Chapter
2. The Eyes of Truth
3. Return to Innocence
4. I Love You... I'll Kill You
5. Silent Warrior
6. The Dream of the Dolphin
7. Age of Loneliness (Carly's Song)
8. Out from the Deep
9. The Cross of Changes

More Info:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of Enigma's second studio album, The Cross of Changes.