Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 602435745886

The Good Samaritan Tour 2000
Artist: John Mellencamp
Format: CD


1. Small Town
2. Oklahoma Hills
3. In My Time of Dying
4. Captain Bobby Stout
5. Key West Intermezzo (I Saw You First)
6. All Along the Watchtower
7. The Spider and the Fly
8. Early Bird Café
9. Hey Gyp
10. Street Fighting Man
11. Cut Across Shorty
12. Pink Houses

More Info:

John Mellencamp is releasing a live album titled: The Good Samaritan Tour 2000. It chronicles Mellencamp's historic free tour in 2000 when he performed on street corners and in public parks across the country. The new music is just one of many new projects Mellencamp has been working on including original plays, paintings, and more.