back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: MCA Nashville
Rel. Date: 06/11/2021
UPC: 602435286181

Wild World: Deluxe Edition [2LP]
Artist: Kip Moore
Format: Vinyl


1. Janie Blu
2. Southpaw
3. Fire and Flame
4. Wild World
5. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
6. She's Mine
7. Hey Old Lover
8. Grow on You
9. More than Enough
10. Sweet Virginia
11. South
12. Crazy for You Tonight
13. Payin' Hard

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster. Deluxe Edition includes the 13 previously released tracks from Kip Moore's Wild World album in addition to four new tracks: "Don't Go Changing," "Midnight Slow Dance," "How High," and "Man's Gotta Do."