back to top


Format: CD
Label: MCA Nashville
Rel. Date: 06/11/2021
UPC: 602435262710

Wild World: Deluxe Edition
Artist: Kip Moore
Format: CD


1. Janie Blu
2. Southpaw
3. Fire And Flame
4. Wild World
5. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
6. She's Mine
7. Hey Old Lover
8. Grow On You
9. More Than Enough
10. Sweet Virginia
11. South
12. Crazy For You Tonight
13. Payin' Hard
14. Don't Go Changing
15. Midnight Slow Dance
16. How High
17. Man's Gotta Do

More Info:

Deluxe Edition includes the 13 previously released tracks from Kip Moore's Wild World album in addition to four new tracks: "Don't Go Changing," "Midnight Slow Dance," "How High," and "Man's Gotta Do."