Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 600753934746

Collected (Blk) [180 Gram] (Hol)
Artist: 38 Special
Format: Vinyl


1. Long Time Gone
2. Tell Everybody
3. I'm A Fool For You
4. What Can I Do
5. Rockin' Into The Night
6. Wild-Eyed Southern Boys
7. Hold On Loosely
8. Fantasy Girl
9. Caught Up In You
10. You Keep Runnin' Away
11. Prisoners Of Rock `N' Roll
12. Chain Lightnin'
13. If I'd Been The One
14. One Time For Old Times
15. Teacher, Teacher
16. Like No Other Night
17. Somebody Like You
18. Back To Paradise
19. Rock ; Roll Strategy
20. Second Chance
21. Comin' Down Tonight
22. The Sound Of Your Voice
23. Rebel To Rebel

More Info:

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with liner notes and photos. PVC protective sleeve. Their greatest songs 1977-1991: "Second Nature", "Rockin' Into The Night", "If I'd Been The One", "Caught Up In You", "Teacher, Teacher", "You Keep Runnin' Away" a.o. 38 Special is an American southern rock band formed by Donnie Van Zant and Don Barnes in 1974 in Jacksonville, Florida. The band have since released twelve albums, and released a string of hits including "Caught Up in You" and "If I'd Been the One", both of which reached the top position of the US Mainstream Rock Chart. Other popular songs include "You Keep Runnin' Away", "Teacher, Teacher", "Rock & Roll Strategy" and "Second Chance".