back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/16/2021
UPC: 5200328701770

Beyond The Afterglow
Artist: Strikelight
Format: CD


1. Revolution
2. Heavy Load
3. Ghostly Figures (Of the Unknown)
4. Hourglass of Your Time
5. Overdose
6. Stormers of the Night
7. Beyond
8. The Night's Gone
9. Daylight Misery
10. Twilight of the Soul
11. ... the Afterglo

More Info:

Strikelight hailing from Athens Greece. They started on 1999 and except of few demos and singles, they have released 3 full albums so far."Beyond The Afterglow" is the third and latest one, where the band show it's skills, playing classic heavy metal at it's best!