back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 5060209950341

Sings Nesmith [180gm Turquoise Coloured Vinyl] [Import]
Artist: Micky Dolenz
Format: Vinyl


1. Carlisle Wheeling
2. Different Drum
3. Don't Wait for Me
4. Keep on Keeping on
5. Marie's Theme
6. Propinquity (I've Just Begun to Care)
7. Nine Times Blue
8. Little Red Rider
9. Tomorrow and Me
10. Circle Sky
11. Tapioca Tundra
12. Only Bound
13. You Are My One

More Info:

7A Records is pleased to announce 'Dolenz Sings Nesmith" - Micky Dolenz's first new solo studio album in nine years. The album is packed with songs Michael Nesmith wrote throughout his career, all beautifully reimagined by Dolenz. And who better to produce it than Nesmith's son, Christian Nesmith, who has done a brilliant job in coming up with fresh and completely new arrangements for all of the songs. This is the album Monkees fans have waited years to hear. The Vinyl version is pressed on 180gm Turquoise coloured vinyl.