back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/07/2021
UPC: 5060179707662

Terminal Illness

1. Robin Hood Theory Ft. Planet Asia ; Timbo King
2. Can't Stand to wake up Ft. The Wisemen
3. Comin to Kill Ft. Sean Price, Ruste Juxx ; Sav Killz
4. Political Criminals Ft. Cyrus Malachi, M9 ; Leathafase
5. Hypocrites Ft Masikah ; M9
6. One Day Ft. Killah Priest ; Timbo King
7. Not Like Us Ft. Sima Lee, Letia Larok ; C-Mone
8. Bang on Me Ft. Leathafase
9. From BK to UK Ft. Ruste Juxx, Cyrus Malachi ; Nasheron
10. Look my Way ft. Sima Lee
11. I'm Show ya Ft. Sean Price ; Ruste Juxx
12. Three Kings Ft. Hell Razah, Kevlaar 7 ; M9

More Info:

Producer Endemic Emerald presents the 12" Vinyl release of his first album - Terminal Illness. The record dropped back in 2009 via EMI music distribution on CD format but didn't get to see a Vinyl release, now fans are able to get this underground classic set on Wax! The album was a melting pot of artists from both sides of the pond;. Sean Price [RIP] Killah Priest, Planet Asia, Hell Razah, Timbo King & Bronze Nazareth repped the US, While Cyrus Malchi, M9, C-mone & Masikah repped the UK pairing up seamlessly with their US counterparts.