back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 01/29/2021
UPC: 5055869588119

Sunday's Worst Enemy
Artist: Starmarket
Format: Vinyl


1. Repetition
2. Carry On
3. Ten Seconds
4. You Can't Come
5. Unsaid
6. Too Much Gone Wrong
7. Fool
8. Safe Bayou
9. So Sad
10. Worn Out
11. Teencider
12. Released (From You)
13. My Part
14. Endless
15. Last Verse
16. Choker

More Info:

Starmarket were an indie rock band from Sweden active in the late 90's. Thirty Something Records presents a reissue of the long out of print vinyl version of their 2nd full length album. The LP includes 4 exclusive vinyl bonus tracks. Limited clear, heavy 180 gram vinyl with 12 sided booklet. Artwork recreated from the original CD artwork.