Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 5022917001920

Through Space & Time (Uk)
Artist: Flutatious
Format: CD


1. Push the Button
2. Glen Row Stomp
3. No Matter
4. Run to the Sun
5. Through Space and Time
6. Sound of Jura
7. Floatatious
8. Crow
9. Shine
10. Wan Mare Tune

More Info:

Flutatious have announced the full release of their new ten track album, 'Through Space and Time', through Magick Eye Records on July 16th which will be supported by live appearances at festivals through July and August. The album was recorded at Propagation House Studios on the Devon/Cornwall border in England just before lockdown with co-production and a final mix being carried out by Astralasia's Marc Swordfish at his own Cornwall studio. The album contains 10 brand new tracks with three featuring Astralasia & Another Green World keyboard player Paul Chousmer.