back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/04/2021
UPC: 5014797905290

Songs For The Jet Set [Clear Vinyl] [180 Gram] (Uk)
Artist: Drugstore
Format: Vinyl

$11.49   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Drugstore were formed in 1993 and the British based trio was lead by Isabel Monteiro (writer, vocalist and bassist) and her smoky haunting voice. 'Song For The Jet Set' was originally released in 2001 and this is the first time it is released on vinyl. 12 tracks including the singles Baby Don't Hurt Yourself' and 'Song For The Lonely'. Pressed on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve.