back to top


Format: CD
Label: GLAM
Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 5013929057920

Complete Singles Collection
Artist: Hello
Format: CD


1. You Move Me
2. Ask Your Mama
3. C'mon
4. The Wench
5. Another School Day
6. C'mon Get Together
7. Tell Him
8. Lightning
9. Games Up
10. Do It All Night
11. Bend Me Shape Me
12. We Gotta Go
13. New York Groove
14. Little Miss Mystery
15. Star Studded Sham
16. Jenny Dream
17. Teenage Revolution
18. Keep Us Off the Streets
19. Love Stealer
20. Out of Our Heads
21. Seven Rainy Days
22. Rebel
23. Let It Rock
24. Another School Day (LP Mix)
25. Shine on Silver Light
26. Gotta Lotta Soul
27. Good Old USA
28. Midnight Strangers
29. Heart Get Ready for Love
30. Voodoo Eyes
31. Slow Motion
32. The in Place
33. Hi Ho Silver Lining
34. Too Much Hesitating
35. Feel This Thing
36. Back Seat Talking
37. Feel This Thing (12" Extended Version)
38. Horoscope - Local Boy Makes Good
39. Hypnotic Rhythm - Local Boy Makes Good
40. Good Times - Jeff Allen

More Info:

This 40 track double CD features every A and B side issued by Glam Rock legends Hello. The detailed booklet contains sleeve notes by 70's expert Phil Hendricks with input by original front man Bob Bradbury. As a bonus rare 45s by drummer Jeff Allen (both solo and as Local Boy Makes Good) are added. The booklet contains illustrations of collector's item picture sleeves from around the globe.