back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: PVIE
Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 4995879067901

Movin' In
Artist: Danny Dee
Format: Vinyl


1. Movin' in, My Girl Friday
2. Who Do the Voodoo (Baby Like You Do)
3. Roads
4. Day Dreamin'
5. Outrageous
6. Fox of the Year
7. Loose Woman
8. River of Steel

More Info:

Danny Dee is a fake artist name. Actually, this is the same album as Lil Albert who is an original member of Hawaii's Society of Seven. This is the first time to reissue as a Danny Dee version LP which is highly demanded one from vinyl diggers all over the world!