back to top


Format: CD
Label: Hip-Hop Enterprise
Rel. Date: 07/30/2021
UPC: 4260069348710

Blak Majik
Artist: King Medallion / Arch Angel
Format: CD


1. Intro
2. Supanova
3. Blak Majik
4. Kausion Feat. Rasco
5. Tombstones
6. Tombstones Pt. 2
7. Malcom X Vs. Mr. Marcus
8. Claps
9. Non Stop-War Monger
10. This Is It
11. Science
12. X Files
13. Stay Feat. Sam 7
14. Fallacies Feat. Del the Funky Homosapien
15. Precedent
16. Switch Feat. Halekost
17. Omega
18. Arch Angel Outro

More Info:

King Medallions vs Arch Angel - Blak Majik, a project many have looked for throughout the years and was shelved indefinitely until now! The epic Planet Asia (Cali Agents) and The Architect (Homeliss Derilex) collabo album from 2006 is a superb concept album with a musical vibe comparable to MF Doom's classic debut "Operation Doomsday". This release as well will be limited to only 300 copies so don't sleep!